RED
Discover
Revue Européenne du Droit
The Revue européenne du droit (RED) is a bilingual scientific publication edited semi-annually by the Geopolitical Studies Group. At the crossroads of geopolitics, international relations, social sciences and economics, it aims to be a source of critical debates on the main issues of the contemporary world approached from a legal and strategic point of view, and under a European prism.
BLUE
Discover
Electoral Bulletins of the European Union
Founded in 2017 at the École normale supérieure, based in Paris and Brussels, the Groupe d'études géopolitiques (GEG) has become a leading think tank. We publish the journal Le Grand Continent, which in 2020 counted more than 4.5 million views and 5,500 citations in major international media, working notes, policy papers of reports as well as the European Law Review.
GREEN
Discover
Géopolitique, Réseau, Énergie, Environnement, Nature
Founded in 2017 at the École normale supérieure, based in Paris and Brussels, the Geopolitical Studies Group (GEG) has become a leading think tank. We publish the journal le Grand Continent, which in 2020 counted more than 4.5 million views and 5,500 citations in major international media, working notes, policy papers of reports as well as the European Law Review.

RED
Découvrir
Revue Européenne du Droit
La Revue européenne du droit (RED) est une publication scientifique bilingue éditée semestriellement par le Groupe d’études géopolitiques. Au carrefour de la géopolitique, des relations internationales, des sciences sociales et économiques, elle se veut une source de débats critiques autour des principales questions du monde contemporain abordées d’un point de vue juridique et stratégique, et sous un prisme européen.
GREEN
Découvrir
Géopolitique, Réseau, Énergie, Environnement, Nature
Fondé en 2017 à l’École normale supérieure, basé à Paris et Bruxelles, le Groupe d’études géopolitiques (GEG) est devenu un think tank de référence. Nous éditons la revue le Grand Continent qui a compté en 2020 plus de 4,5 millions de visualisations et 5 500 citations dans les grands médias internationaux, des notes de travail, des policy papers des rapports ainsi que la Revue européenne du droit.
BLUE
Découvrir
Bulletin des Élections de l’Union Européenne
Fondé en 2017 à l’École normale supérieure, basé à Paris et Bruxelles, le Groupe d’études géopolitiques (GEG) est devenu un think tank de référence. Nous éditons la revue le Grand Continent qui a compté en 2020 plus de 4,5 millions de visualisations et 5 500 citations dans les grands médias internationaux, des notes de travail, des policy papers des rapports ainsi que la Revue européenne du droit.